Progress Report NC WebSite

National Coordinators

Team Leader:



Team Members:

A. Selected

B. Preselection

C. Pending Applications:

1) Mike KEPPELL. Executive Director and Professor, Australian Digital Futures Institute at University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba Area

2) Merilyn Childs Acting Director Flexible Learning Institute. Sydney Area

3) Eva Dakich, PhD. Academic. Melbourne Area

4) Nat Pyzik. E learning Advisor at Polytechnic West. Perth Area

5) Nahla Fayad, Teacher/Assessor. Melbourne Area

6) Rajesh lunagariya. Luxury Goods & Jewelry. Sydney Area.

7) David Hooker. Research Professional: Cybersecurity and Intelligence Analysis. Brisbane.


Audit Threshold = ?
  CWIN (1, 2, ...) Pilot Schemes (1, 2, ...) WSWBQoLP IMIRC EU FP Calls for Proposals EU Non FP Calls for Proposals Non EU Calls for Proposals Private Project Other Benefactor
Mike Keppell    


Merilyn Childs     X              
Eva Dakich     X              
Nat Pyzik     X              
Nahla Fayad     X              
Rajesh lunagariya     X              
David Hooker     X